If I want to remove my verification information from Lepius, what can I do?

Documents that are submitted to verify your identity will be permanently removed after completion of verification. Profile information such as your name, major, physician qualifications, etc. will be removed after you deactivate your account. Please use 1:1 inquiry regarding account deactivation.

FAQ topics